Cultural Calendar

Welcome to ‘Burgh Vivant’s Cultural Calendar – your source for what’s happening in the Pittsburgh region’s vibrant cultural landscape.  Scan, search, find info, and even get tickets for upcoming offerings.

 


EXTENDED! Mummies of the World: The Exhibition

Presented by Carnegie Science Center at Carnegie Science Center, Pittsburgh

June 26 - November 30

You asked, and we’ve made it happen! Due to high demand, we are extending our run of Mummies of the World: The Exhibition in Pittsburgh. Explore 125 real mummies and related artifacts from across the globe! This blockbuster exhibition provides a window into the lives of ancient people from every region of the world including Europe, South America, and Ancient Egypt, offering unprecedented insights into past cultures and civilizations.

You asked, and we’ve made it happen! Due to high demand, we are extending our run of Mummies of the World: The Exhibition in Pittsburgh. Explore 125 real mummies and related artifacts from across the globe! This blockbuster exhibition provides a window into the lives of ancient people from every region of the world including Europe, South America, and Ancient Egypt, offering unprecedented insights into past cultures and civilizations.

[less-]

Dates & times

Thu, Jul 02 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 03 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jul 04 @ 10:00 am + 149 more dates and times

Sun, Jul 05 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jul 06 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 07 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jul 08 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 09 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 10 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jul 11 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jul 12 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jul 13 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 14 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jul 15 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 16 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 17 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jul 18 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jul 19 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jul 20 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 21 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jul 22 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 23 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 24 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jul 25 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jul 26 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jul 27 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 28 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jul 29 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 30 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 31 @ 10:00 am Sat, Aug 01 @ 10:00 am Sun, Aug 02 @ 10:00 am Mon, Aug 03 @ 10:00 am Tue, Aug 04 @ 10:00 am Wed, Aug 05 @ 10:00 am Thu, Aug 06 @ 10:00 am Fri, Aug 07 @ 10:00 am Sat, Aug 08 @ 10:00 am Sun, Aug 09 @ 10:00 am Mon, Aug 10 @ 10:00 am Tue, Aug 11 @ 10:00 am Wed, Aug 12 @ 10:00 am Thu, Aug 13 @ 10:00 am Fri, Aug 14 @ 10:00 am Sat, Aug 15 @ 10:00 am Sun, Aug 16 @ 10:00 am Mon, Aug 17 @ 10:00 am Tue, Aug 18 @ 10:00 am Wed, Aug 19 @ 10:00 am Thu, Aug 20 @ 10:00 am Fri, Aug 21 @ 10:00 am Sat, Aug 22 @ 10:00 am Sun, Aug 23 @ 10:00 am Mon, Aug 24 @ 10:00 am Tue, Aug 25 @ 10:00 am Wed, Aug 26 @ 10:00 am Thu, Aug 27 @ 10:00 am Fri, Aug 28 @ 10:00 am Sat, Aug 29 @ 10:00 am Sun, Aug 30 @ 10:00 am Mon, Aug 31 @ 10:00 am Tue, Sep 01 @ 10:00 am Wed, Sep 02 @ 10:00 am Thu, Sep 03 @ 10:00 am Fri, Sep 04 @ 10:00 am Sat, Sep 05 @ 10:00 am Sun, Sep 06 @ 10:00 am Mon, Sep 07 @ 10:00 am Tue, Sep 08 @ 10:00 am Wed, Sep 09 @ 10:00 am Thu, Sep 10 @ 10:00 am Fri, Sep 11 @ 10:00 am Sat, Sep 12 @ 10:00 am Sun, Sep 13 @ 10:00 am Mon, Sep 14 @ 10:00 am Tue, Sep 15 @ 10:00 am Wed, Sep 16 @ 10:00 am Thu, Sep 17 @ 10:00 am Fri, Sep 18 @ 10:00 am Sat, Sep 19 @ 10:00 am Sun, Sep 20 @ 10:00 am Mon, Sep 21 @ 10:00 am Tue, Sep 22 @ 10:00 am Wed, Sep 23 @ 10:00 am Thu, Sep 24 @ 10:00 am Fri, Sep 25 @ 10:00 am Sat, Sep 26 @ 10:00 am Sun, Sep 27 @ 10:00 am Mon, Sep 28 @ 10:00 am Tue, Sep 29 @ 10:00 am Wed, Sep 30 @ 10:00 am Thu, Oct 01 @ 10:00 am Fri, Oct 02 @ 10:00 am Sat, Oct 03 @ 10:00 am Sun, Oct 04 @ 10:00 am Mon, Oct 05 @ 10:00 am Tue, Oct 06 @ 10:00 am Wed, Oct 07 @ 10:00 am Thu, Oct 08 @ 10:00 am Fri, Oct 09 @ 10:00 am Sat, Oct 10 @ 10:00 am Sun, Oct 11 @ 10:00 am Mon, Oct 12 @ 10:00 am Tue, Oct 13 @ 10:00 am Wed, Oct 14 @ 10:00 am Thu, Oct 15 @ 10:00 am Fri, Oct 16 @ 10:00 am Sat, Oct 17 @ 10:00 am Sun, Oct 18 @ 10:00 am Mon, Oct 19 @ 10:00 am Tue, Oct 20 @ 10:00 am Wed, Oct 21 @ 10:00 am Thu, Oct 22 @ 10:00 am Fri, Oct 23 @ 10:00 am Sat, Oct 24 @ 10:00 am Sun, Oct 25 @ 10:00 am Mon, Oct 26 @ 10:00 am Tue, Oct 27 @ 10:00 am Wed, Oct 28 @ 10:00 am Thu, Oct 29 @ 10:00 am Fri, Oct 30 @ 10:00 am Sat, Oct 31 @ 10:00 am Sun, Nov 01 @ 10:00 am Mon, Nov 02 @ 10:00 am Tue, Nov 03 @ 10:00 am Wed, Nov 04 @ 10:00 am Thu, Nov 05 @ 10:00 am Fri, Nov 06 @ 10:00 am Sat, Nov 07 @ 10:00 am Sun, Nov 08 @ 10:00 am Mon, Nov 09 @ 10:00 am Tue, Nov 10 @ 10:00 am Wed, Nov 11 @ 10:00 am Thu, Nov 12 @ 10:00 am Fri, Nov 13 @ 10:00 am Sat, Nov 14 @ 10:00 am Sun, Nov 15 @ 10:00 am Mon, Nov 16 @ 10:00 am Tue, Nov 17 @ 10:00 am Wed, Nov 18 @ 10:00 am Thu, Nov 19 @ 10:00 am Fri, Nov 20 @ 10:00 am Sat, Nov 21 @ 10:00 am Sun, Nov 22 @ 10:00 am Mon, Nov 23 @ 10:00 am Tue, Nov 24 @ 10:00 am Wed, Nov 25 @ 10:00 am Thu, Nov 26 @ 10:00 am Fri, Nov 27 @ 10:00 am Sat, Nov 28 @ 10:00 am Sun, Nov 29 @ 10:00 am Mon, Nov 30 @ 10:00 am - Less dates

Admission

Reserve your timed tickets online: https://carnegiesciencecenter.org/visit/pricing/#mummies

412.237.3400

CustomerService@CarnegieScienceCenter.org

Ticket Website

 

‘Burgh Vivant’s Cultural Calendar is powered by Artsburgh, a project of
The Greater Pittsburgh Arts Council.