Cultural Calendar

Welcome to ‘Burgh Vivant’s Cultural Calendar – your source for what’s happening in the Pittsburgh region’s vibrant cultural landscape.  Scan, search, find info, and even get tickets for upcoming offerings.

 


to the republic for which it stands

Presented by Associated Artists of Pittsburgh at Associated Artists of Pittsburgh Exhibition Space, Pittsburgh

October 12 - November 11

October 12 – November 11, 2020Associated Artists of Pittsburgh Exhibition Space
100 43rd St. Unit 107 Pittsburgh, PA 15201
to the republic for which it stands is an exhibition of works by 26 artists that tackle our current global political climate. This exhibition was juried by Kathleen Zimbicki, Sheila Cuellar-Shaffer, and Tony Norman.
Exhibiting artists: Shelle Barron, Jo-Anne Bates, Ruthanne Bauerle, Ron Bayuzick, Robert Buncher, Dennis Childers, Nick Childers, Mary Culbertson-Stark,...

[more+]

October 12 – November 11, 2020Associated Artists of Pittsburgh Exhibition Space
100 43rd St. Unit 107 Pittsburgh, PA 15201
to the republic for which it stands is an exhibition of works by 26 artists that tackle our current global political climate. This exhibition was juried by Kathleen Zimbicki, Sheila Cuellar-Shaffer, and Tony Norman.
Exhibiting artists: Shelle Barron, Jo-Anne Bates, Ruthanne Bauerle, Ron Bayuzick, Robert Buncher, Dennis Childers, Nick Childers, Mary Culbertson-Stark, Jerome D’Angelo, Dan Droz, Tara Fay, Tom Ferraro, Joan Iversen Goswell, Amanda Gross, Allison Jones, Jacquet Kehm, Mary B. Mason, Penny Mateer, Ben Matthews, Cristin Millett, Ellen Chisdes Neuberg, Sherri Roberts, Phiris Sickels, Tina Williams Brewer, Teresa Dalla Piccola Wood, & Robert Ziller.
This exhibition is on view by appointment only. Please click the button below to schedule your gallery visit. We ask that all attendees wear masks in the space and do your best to maintain a safe 6-feet distance from other visitors.

[less-]

Dates & times

Thu, Oct 22 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Oct 23 @ 12:00 pm Sat, Oct 24 @ 12:00 pm + 18 more dates and times

Sun, Oct 25 @ 12:00 pm Mon, Oct 26 @ 12:00 pm Tue, Oct 27 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Oct 28 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Oct 29 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Oct 30 @ 12:00 pm Sat, Oct 31 @ 12:00 pm Sun, Nov 01 @ 12:00 pm Mon, Nov 02 @ 12:00 pm Tue, Nov 03 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Nov 04 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Nov 05 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Nov 06 @ 12:00 pm Sat, Nov 07 @ 12:00 pm Sun, Nov 08 @ 12:00 pm Mon, Nov 09 @ 12:00 pm Tue, Nov 10 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Nov 11 @ 12:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Free admission - appointment required for a gallery visit. Schedule an appointment here: https://forms.gle/Fj5QnCrzZvGP9Yvp7

 

‘Burgh Vivant’s Cultural Calendar is powered by Artsburgh, a project of
The Greater Pittsburgh Arts Council.